图标

无论您走到世界什么地方,看到您认识的东西总是令人耳目一新。那个绿瓶、红星、微笑的“e”… 就像来自老朋友的即时欢迎。清凉、新鲜、高品质的喜力啤酒。在世界各地享用 1873 年诞生的老牌子。

生啤

令我们自豪的是每一个国家/地区的每一种喜力啤酒始终具有完全一致的质量和品味,然而务必记住,啤酒不喜欢空气,空气影响新鲜清爽的品味。世界一流的喜力应该得到世界一流的保护:紧固的泡沫喷头。这是一种密封,保持空气排出和细小气泡进入,确保您享用它应该具有的品味。

罐装

在海滩、在聚会或者在路上?无论您在哪里,拿出一罐凉爽的喜力啤酒,由于避光、不接触空气而保证安全和口味清新,感受和领略真正的优雅。请放心,罐装啤酒保持口感的均衡醇厚、凉爽纯净,内部呈现美丽的金黄色。

超爽

当气温开始升高时,该是畅饮喜力超爽的时候了。从冷冻竖筒中取出一瓶爽滑的生啤,或从零下冰箱中选择冰冷的酒瓶。都是将啤酒冷却到零度保持长久新鲜。有什么保持凉爽的更好方法?

夜总会瓶装

聪明。老练。非常时尚。我们限量版的瓶装酒即将送达世界各地最好的夜总会。而且装扮得十分光鲜。为什么不来和我们一起共度良宵?

The Sub

全都是冷藏新鲜的生啤酒,不是由别人提供… 而是由您!这个标志性的家用生啤酒装具兑现了一个承诺。倒出美味的啤酒从来没有这么容易。或引人注目;The SUB 由 Marc Newson 设计。

Draughtkeg

去不了酒吧?就让酒吧来到您身边。DraughtKeg 装满五升新鲜清爽的喜力生啤。只需拿起酒杯,轻敲即可流出。聚会?烧烤?大赛?正好用一杯爽滑、清凉的喜力啤酒招待您的客人。

关注我们

Facebook Twitter YouTube

The Icon

Wherever you go in the world, it’s always refreshing to see something you recognise. That green bottle, the red star, the smiling ‘e’… like an instant welcome from an old friend. Cold, fresh, high quality Heineken. Enjoyed near and far since 1873.


We’re proud that every Heineken in every country always has the same consistent quality and taste, yet important to remember beer doesn’t like air. It affects the fresh crisp taste. A world-class Heineken deserves world-class protection: a firm foam head. It’s a seal that keeps the air out and the fine bubbles in and makes sure you can enjoy the taste as it meant to be.

The Can

On the beach, at a party or on the go? Feel and enjoy wherever you are a true touch of class with a cold can of Heineken, the refreshing taste that is kept safe from light and air. Be reassured the can saves the balanced richness in taste, the refreshing clarity and a beautiful golden-yellow colour inside.

Extra Cold

When the temperature starts to rise, it’s time for Extra Cold Heineken. Order a smooth draught from the frozen column. Or choose an ice-cold bottle from the Sub Zero fridge. Both chilled to zero-degree perfection for longer lasting refreshment. What better way to stay cool?

Club Bottle

Smart. Sophisticated. Extremely stylish. Our limited edition bottle is coming to best clubs all across the world. And it’s dressed to impress. Why not come and join us for a great night out?

The Sub

All the chilled freshness of draught beer, delivered by none other than… you! This iconic at home draught beer appliance delivers on a promise. Pouring a perfect beer was never this easy. Or eye-catching; The SUB was designed by Marc Newson.


Can’t get to a bar? So bring the bar to you. The DraughtKeg is filled with five litres of fresh and refreshing draught Heineken. Just raise your glass, tap and pour. Party? Barbeque? The big match? Serve your guests the perfect glass of smooth, cold Heineken.

Follow us

Facebook Twitter YouTube